You will still be able to access and listen to the personalised playlists, after the free months of Premium Spotify subscription expire. You can do so in any of the following ways:

  • Reactivate your Premium Spotify subscription if you wish to do so (this costs £9.99 per month). We will provide you with simple instructions on how you can do that.
  • Continue using the free version of your Spotify account – it doesn’t require any payment; adverts will be played at intervals between the songs.
  • Request that our team transfer the personalised playlist in YouTube, where you can listen to the songs on any internet connected device.